All reviews

By B.D M. (Denver , États-Unis) on 09 Dec. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Tank Clear - The Flave 22

Question?

Is this available in 24mm???

 Report abuse

By Thore U. (Drammen, Norvège) on 29 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Ultem 510 Adaptor - The Flave 22

510 adapter

In my opinion the Flave 22 tank needs a 510 drip tip and this solves that. Workes just fine.

 Report abuse

By Thore U. (Drammen, Norvège) on 29 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : The Flave Tank 22

The Flave 22 Tank

I have now been using the Flave 22 tank for 5 months and it is superb. The flavour is very very good and on par with anythingI have tried, and I have tried too much. The wicking is exellent, never a dry hit due to the tank, and no leaking. In my opinion this is the ultimate solution for squanking.

 Report abuse

By Roger B. (Bodø, Norvège) on 22 July 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Black Delrin Drip tip Flave 22

Nice fit

Have 2 of this, and nice fit for my top caps. Can recommend

 Report abuse

By Roger B. (Bodø, Norvège) on 22 July 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Ultem 510 Adaptor - The Flave 22

Smart product

Love this, now i can also use my 510 drip tips with my Flave

 Report abuse

By Dameon M. (Pueblo, États-Unis) on 14 July 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : The Flave 22 Titanium - THE ULTIMATE FLAVOR RDA

The Flave 22 Ti LE

Amazing build quality and the flavor is top-notch. This is easily the best single coil rda I've owned. The only thing I don't like is that the drip tip is so short and thin. This combined with the very reduced chamber, and the fact that I like a warm vape, means that it gets hot very quickly. I have finally settled on a high resistance round wire build for now. Utilizing a .5 ni80 coil at 35 watts gives me a slightly warm vape that allows me to take a longer draw and chain vape it 4-5 times before it gets hot. (which is more than acceptable) This is no fault of the product. It's due to the way I like to vape.

The flavor is the best I've had so far. After comparing to products like the hadaly and recurve, this just gives better flavor. AllianceTech did an incredible job with this one!

 Report abuse

By Maurice W. (Carrickfergus, Royaume-Uni) on 04 June 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : The Flave Tank 22

Excellent

Just as it says on the tin, getting the flavour of the 22 Flave RDA with a tank, what more can I say, keep up the innovation and good work.

 Report abuse

By Maurice W. (Carrickfergus, Royaume-Uni) on 21 May 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : The Flave 22 Titanium - THE ULTIMATE FLAVOR RDA

Excellent

Continuing the excellent flavour, ease of build and solid construction the 22 is as good if not slightly better than its big brother of which I for one am a huge fan. keep up the great work.

 Report abuse

By Sherif M. (Abu Dhabi, Émirats Arabes Unis) on 17 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : The Flave Tank - THE ULTIMATE FLAVOR TANK

Amazing Flavor

Top notch machining and quality
Amazing flavor
Good airflow, not too tight
Easy to build

IMO this tank must be used on a squonker, that little tank won't take enough liquid but it's good on a squonker so the juice fills up the tank instead of the deck.

 Report abuse

By davide P. (Milano, Italie) on 25 March 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : The Flave - THE ULTIMATE FLAVOR RDA

The Flave 24? The best!!

I have bought this RDA because I already know the Flave 22 version. If you like flouver, if are looking for the top aroma vaping....The Flave is what are you looking for. Easy to rigenerate,oversquonk impossible. I'm really satisfied from this RDA. Congratulation to Alliancetech for your work.

 Report abuse

By Ahmed W. (Paris, France) on 13 March 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Ultem 510 Adaptor - The Flave 22

Great Customer Service

I had a specific situation and I wanted this adapter for my 22m Flave rda and I messaged the facebook page and I got the greatest support that enabled me to purchase and acquire this adapter! Much love for Alliancetech team :)

 Report abuse

By John G. (Liverpool, Royaume-Uni) on 10 March 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Black Delrin Drip tip Flave RDA - Flave Tank

Very happy

Great service and product, the Flave is my favorite RDA

 Report abuse

By Ali A. (Dubai, Émirats Arabes Unis) on 26 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : The Flave Tank 22

The Flave Tank 22 super

I am so happy I Love it

 Report abuse

By Claire M. (Cape Town, Afrique du Sud) on 25 Feb. 2018 :
(4/5) 

Product rated : Black Delrin Drip tip Flave RDA - Flave Tank

Great quality drip tip

Good looks, nice quality and fits really snugly in the topcap. The only downside is it's a proprietary size so has limited utility.

 Report abuse

By Claire M. (Cape Town, Afrique du Sud) on 25 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : The Flave Tank 22

Lovely RDTA

This little RDTA is really high quality. Beautifully made, easy to build and awesome flavour. I really like the clear tank and driptip, which makes this one much better looking than the 24 version in my opinion. Wish they would release the clear tank section and driptip for the 24 too!

 Report abuse

By Ninnart B. (Bangkok, Thaïlande) on 21 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Ultem Top Cap - The Flave Tank 24

Fantastic

after a long journey from france to thailand, finally the cap arrived only a week by normal international post. it sit perfect on my flave 24 rda with excellent quality material. love it thanks alliencetech team

 Report abuse

By Kate P. (Corwen, Royaume-Uni) on 08 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : PIN BOTTOM FEEDER - PETRI V2

At last I found one in stock!

Had my Petri v2 for months and I did do my own squonk conversion on it but it always looked chewed up on the peek base. So when these came in stock I was on them, and now my rda looks sweet and tastes sweeter.
Great service as always. Thanks

 Report abuse

By Kate P. (Corwen, Royaume-Uni) on 03 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Flave 22 Or 24 carats edition limitée

Wow

I love the whole flave family but this is my favourite, just superb. Great service as always.

 Report abuse

By Todd B. (Tyalgum, Australie) on 01 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Flave 22 Or 24 carats edition limitée

22mm Heaven

An absolutely well crafted Atty, fantastic service

 Report abuse

By Kate P. (Corwen, Royaume-Uni) on 03 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 

Product rated : Top Cap Delrin Flave 22

Love it

Great fit on the SS and the titanium rda’s.
Great service as always from AllianceTechVapor.
Thanks

 Report abuse

By Troy H. (Bakersfield, États-Unis) on 21 Nov. 2017 :
(4/5) 

Product rated : Top Cap Delrin Flave 22

Where is the description

It appears that this purchase includes a delrin top cap for the Flave 22 as well as a black delring beauty ring and a black delrin drip tip. If it does not include these items, you should update this listing. It is very confusing and potentially misleading.

 Report abuse

By Shaun D. (Plymouth, Royaume-Uni) on 17 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : PIN BF ORIGEN V2 MK2 4ML

Great little upgrade to a great atomiser!

This kit is perfect for giving an old atomiser a new lease of life. As I'm mainly squonking now, and have to constantly refill the origenny, this is perfect for me. I love it, simple to fit, and works really well. At the reduced price it is good value for money.

 Report abuse

By Kenneth B. (Hove, Royaume-Uni) on 17 Nov. 2017 :
(3/5) 

Product rated : Black Delrin Drip tip Flave 22

Perfect!

Great quality, great performance and great service. Just waiting for an all white or clear version for my Flave 22.

 Report abuse

By Kenneth B. (Hove, Royaume-Uni) on 17 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Top Cap Delrin Flave 22

Excellent Product

Great quality, great performance and great service. Just waiting for an all white or clear version for my Flave 22.

 Report abuse

By Stephen B. (Kågeröd , Suède) on 06 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Black Delrin Drip tip Flave RDA - Flave Tank

Excellent

Fits the flave perfectly and in my opinion looks better than the ultem drip tip.

 Report abuse

PayPal